2023

LEBCO MPO POLICY BOARD				
Jurisdiction	Agency	Position		
County	County Government	County Commissioner - Robert Phillips(Vice Chairman)		
County	County Government	County Commissioner - Michael J. Kuhn		
County	County Government	County Commissioner -Jo Ellen Litz(Secretary)		
City	City Government	Mayor - Sherry Capello (Chairwoman)		
City/county	Transit	Executive Director - Theresa Giurintano		
Business	Lebanon Valley Chamber of Commerce	President – CEO Karen Groh		
State	PENNDOT - Central Office	Division Manager- Mark Tobin Transportation Planning Mgr. – Ray Green (Alt.) Transportation Planning Specialist- Ted Sheehe (Alt.)		
State	PENNDOT - District 8-0	District Executive (Acting)- Kevin Keefe Assistant District Executive for Design - Rich Reisinger (Alt.) Trans. Planning and Prog. Mgr.(Acting)- Carey Mullins (Alt.)		
Municipal	Township Representative	Supervisor - Paul Fetter (Heidelberg)		
Municipal	Greater Palmyra Area Representative	Township Manager- Mike Booth (North Lond. Twp.)		

LEBCO MPO POLICY BOARD - NON VOTING MEMBERS				
Jurisdiction	Agency	Position		
Federal	Federal Highway Admin.	Division Office Rep. – Ronnique Bishop		
Federal	U. S. EPA	Regional Office Rep Asrah Khadr		
Federal	Federal Transit Administration	Regional Office Rep Mark Wolanski		

LEBCO MPO TECHNICAL PLANNING COMMITTEE				
Jurisdiction	Agency	Position		
County	County Government	County Administrator - Jamie Wolgemuth (Chairman)		
County	Lebanon County Planning Dept.	Executive Director - Julie Cheyney		
County	Lebanon County Planning Dept.	Assistant Director/Sr. Trans Planner - Jon Fitzkee (Secretary)		
City	City Government	Director of Public Works - Chad Yeagley (Vice-Chairman)		
City/County	Transit	Chief Finance Officer- Angela Luciotti- Lebanon Transit (LT)		
Business	Leb. Valley Economic Development Corp.	President - Susan Eberly		
State	PENNDOT - Central Office	Transportation Planning Specialist- Ted Sheehe Transportation Planning Mgr. – Ray Green (Alt.)		
State	PENNDOT - District 8-0	District Planner - Kenana Zejcirovic Tran. Planning and Prog. Mgr. (Acting)- Carey Mullins (Alt.)		
Municipal	Lebanon County Township	Supervisor - Edward Brensinger (N. Lebanon)		
Municipal	Lebanon County Borough	Public Works Superintendent - Thomas Smith (Cornwall)		
County	Aviation	Owner- Clyde Deck, Air-Deck Airport		

LEBCO MPO TECHNICAL PLANNING COMMITTEE - NON VOTING MEMBERS			
Jurisdiction	Agency	Position	
Federal	Federal Highway Admin.	Division Office Rep. – Ronnique Bishop	
Federal	U. S. EPA	Regional Office Rep Asrah Khadr	
Federal	Federal Transit Administration	Regional Office Rep Mark Wolanski	
City/County	Lebanon City/County GIS	Director of GIS - Cherie Prentice-Brown	
County	Agricultural Community	Leb. County Farm Bureau-	
County	Leb. Valley Expo Center/ Tourism	CEO - Patrick Kerwin	
County	BikeLebanon	Member - Ron Birch	
Business-City	Community of Lebanon Assoc.	Member- Vacant	
County	Lebanon Valley Rails To Trails	President - John Wengert	
County	Lebanon County Community Action Partnership	Administrator- Ryan Wertz	
City	City of Lebanon Water Authority	Director of Planning and Engineering- Bob Sentz	
County	Lebanon County DES	Planning Officer- Jason Weikel	