Official Notice of Election for Military and Overseas Voters County of Lebanon

2025 Municipal Primary (May 20, 2025)

This is an official notice of a Primary Election to be conducted on 5/20/2025 in Lebanon County. You may register to vote and request an official absentee ballot by using the Federal Postcard Application (FPCA), available at www.vote.pa.gov or www.fvap.gov. You may apply for an absentee ballot by submitting your FPCA by email to voter@lebanoncountypa.gov.

You may request an absentee ballot from this office at any time prior to a primary or election. However, if time does not permit you to receive and return an official absentee ballot, you are also entitled to vote using the Federal Write-in Absentee Ballot (FWAB). Military electors may also use the FWAB to register to vote and vote simultaneously.

You may use the FWAB to vote for **all** federal, state, and local offices, and ballot initiatives.

To vote, fill out and send in the **Voter Information Page** (page 2) and **Official Backup Ballot** (page 3) of the FWAB.

To vote for offices or for ballot initiatives, write the names of candidates or ballot initiatives in the appropriate section of the FWAB. Under the **Federal Offices** heading, enter the name or political party of the federal candidate you choose. Under the **Other Offices** heading, enter the state or local office, name of candidate or political party of the candidate you choose. Under the **Ballot Initiative or other items** heading, enter the title of the ballot initiative (referendum) you are voting on and write "yes" or "no."

List of 2025 Lebanon County Primary Open Seats

(all offices on both Democratic and Republican ballots)

(Disclaimer: This is NOT a total nor fully confirmed list. Some seats currently awaiting local municipality confirmation. This list is not meant to be legally binding and is subject to change)

State Offices(all precincts)			
Judge of the Superior Court	1 seat	10 year term	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	1 seat	10 year term	
County Offices (all precincts)			
District Attorney	1 seats	4 year term	
Register of Wills	1 seat	4 year term	
Sheriff	1 seat	4 year term	
Magisterial District Judge			
52-1-01	1 seat	6 year term	
Ward 1, Ward 2, Ward 3, Ward 6, Fairview Heights			
School Boards			
Annville Cleona	4 seats	4 year term	
Cornwall Lebanon	4 seats	4 year term	

Eastern Lebanon	4 seats	4 year term	
Lebanon City	4 seats	4 year term	
Northern Lebanon	5 seats	4 year term	
Palmyra	4 seats	4 year term	
Laboration officer (astronomic action)			
Lebanon City Offices (1 st through 10 th W Council		A waar tarm	
	2 seats	4 year term	
Mayor	1 seat	4 year term	
Borough Offices			
<u>borough offices</u>			
Borough Council			
Cleona Borough	2 seats	4 year term	
Cornwall Borough	4 seats	4 year term	
Jonestown Borough	3 seats	4 year term	
Mt. Gretna Borough	3 seats	4 year term	
Myerstown Borough	4 seats	4 year term	
Palmyra Borough	4 seats	4 year term	
Richland Borough	3 seats	4 year term	
-			
Township Offices			
Township Supervisor			
Annville Township	2 seats	4 year term	
Bethel Township	1 seat	6 year term	
	1 seat	4 year term	
East Hanover Township	1 seat	6 year term	
Heidelberg Township	1 seats	6 year term	
Jackson Township	1 seat	6 year term	
Mill Creek Township	1 seat	6 year term	
North Annville Township	1 seat	6 year term	
North Cornwall Township	1 seat	6 year term	
North Lebanon Township	1 seat	6 year term	
North Londonderry Township	1 seat	6 year term	
	1 seat	4 year term	
South Annville Township	1 seat	6 year term	
South Lebanon Township	1 seat	6 year term	
South Londonderry Township	1 seat	6 year term	
Swatara Township	1 seat	6 year term	
Union Township	1 seat	6 year term	
West Cornwall Township	1 seat	6 year term	
West Lebanon Township	2 seats	4 year term	
Township Auditor			
Township Auditor Bethel Township	1 seat	6 year term	
bether rownship	1 seat	6 year term 4 year term	
East Hanover Township	1 seat	6 year term	
	τ σται	o year teriff	

		1 seat	4 year term
	Heidelberg Township	1 seat	6 year term
	Jackson Township	1 seat	6 year term
	Mill Creek Township	1 seat	6 year term
		1 seat	4 year term
		1 seat	2 year term
	North Annville Township	1 seat	6 year term
	North Cornwall Township	1 seat	6 year term
	North Lebanon Township	1 seat	6 year term
		1 seat	4 year term
	North Londonderry Township	1 seat	6 year term
		1 seat	4 year term
	South Annville Township	1 seat	6 year term
		1 seat	4 year term
		1 seat	2 year term
	South Lebanon Township	1 seat	2 year term
	South Londonderry Township	1 seat	6 year term
	Swatara Township	1 seat	6 year term
		1 seat	4 year term
	Union Township	1 seat	6 year term
	West Cornwall Township	1 seat	6 year term
		1 seat	2 year term
Mayor			
	Cleona Borough	1 seat	4 year term
	Cornwall Borough	1 seat	4 year term
	Jonestown Borough	1 seat	4 year term
	Mt. Gretna Borough	1 seat	4 year term
	Myerstown Borough	1 seat	4 year term
	Palmyra Borough	1 seat	4 year term
	Richmond Borough	1 seat	4 year term
<u>Tax Co</u>	llector		
	Annville Township	1 seat	4 year term
	Bethel Township	1 seat	4 year term
	Cleona Borough	1 seat	4 year term
	Cornwall Borough	1 seat	4 year term
	East Hanover Township	1 seat	4 year term
	Heidelberg Township	1 seat	4 year term
	Jackson Township	1 seat	4 year term
	Millcreek Township	1 seat	4 year term
	Myerstown Borough	1 seat	4 year term
	North Annville Township	1 seat	4 year term
	North Cornwall Township	1 seat	4 year term
	North Lebanon Township	1 seat	4 year term
	Richland Borough	1 seat	4 year term
	South Annville Township	1 seat	4 year term
	South Lebanon Township	1 seat	4 year term
	South Londonderry Township	1 seat	4 year term
			•

Swatara Township	1 seat	4 year term
Union Township	1 seat	4 year term
West Cornwall Township	1 seat	4 year term

Poll Workers-Local To All 60 County Precincts

Judge of Elections	1 seat	4 year term
Inspector of Elections-Majority	1 seat	4 year term
Inspector of Elections-Minority	1 seat	4 year term